HomeSite MapContact
Borough of Caldwell Established 1892

 Mayor and Council 2015


Mayor Ann Dassing
adassing@caldwell-nj.com

 

Councilman Richard Hauser
Chairman - Shared Services
rhauser@caldwell-nj.com

 

 

Councilman Pasquale Capozzoli
Chairman - Public Safety
 pcapozzoli@caldwell-nj.com

                         

 

Councilman Kris Brown
Chairman - Public Works / Utilities
kbrown@caldwell-nj.com

Council President Thomas O'Donnell
Chairman - Community Center
todonnell@caldwell-nj.com

 

 

 Councilman Edward Durkin Jr.
Chairman - Finance
edurkin@caldwell-nj.com

 

   

Councilman John Cascarano
Chairman - Personnel
   jcascarano@caldwell-nj.com