HomeSite MapContact
Borough of Caldwell Established 1892

 Mayor and Council 2019



Mayor John Kelley
jkelley@caldwell-nj.com


Council President Francis Rodgers
Chairman - Shared Services / Recreation
frodgers@caldwell-nj.com


Councilman Pasquale Capozzoli
Chairman - Public Works / Utilities
 pcapozzoli@caldwell-nj.com



Councilman Jonathan Lace
Chairman - Community Center
jlace@caldwell-nj.com


Councilman Thomas O'Donnell
Chairman - Finance
todonnell@caldwell-nj.com


Councilman Henderson Cole
Chairman - Public Safety
hcole@caldwell-nj.com


 Councilwoman Christine Schmidt
Chairman - Personnel
cschmidt@caldwell-nj.com