HomeSite MapContact
Borough of Caldwell Established 1892

 Mayor and Council 2018


Mayor Ann Dassing
adassing@caldwell-nj.com


Council President Richard Hauser
Chairman - Shared Services / Recreation
rhauser@caldwell-nj.com

 

Councilman Pasquale Capozzoli
Chairman - Public Safety
 pcapozzoli@caldwell-nj.com

 


Councilman Henderson Cole
Chairman - Public Works / Utilities
   hcole@caldwell-nj.com


Councilman Thomas O'Donnell
Chairman - Community Center
todonnell@caldwell-nj.com

 

  

 Councilman Frank Rodgers
Chairman - Finance
frodgers@caldwell-nj.com

   

 

Councilman Jonathan Lace
Chairman - Personnel
jlace@caldwell-nj.com