HomeSite MapContact
Borough of Caldwell Established 1892

 Mayor and Council 2014


Mayor Ann Dassing
adassing@caldwell-nj.com

 

Council President Richard Hauser
Chairman - Shared Services
rhauser@caldwell-nj.com

 

 

Councilman Pasquale Capozzoli
Chairman - Public Safety
 pcapozzoli@caldwell-nj.com

 

           

 

Councilman Frank Rodgers
Chairman - Community Center
frodgers@caldwell-nj.com

Councilman Thomas O'Donnell
Chairman - Finance
todonnell@caldwell-nj.com

 

Councilman John Kelley
Chairman - Personnel
jkelley@caldwell-nj.com

 

 

   

Councilman Edward Durkin Jr.
Chairman - Public Works / Utilities
edurkin@caldwell-nj.com