HomeSite MapContact
Borough of Caldwell Established 1892

 Mayor and Council 2017


Mayor Ann Dassing
adassing@caldwell-nj.com


Council President John Cascarano
Chairman - Shared Services
   jcascarano@caldwell-nj.com

 


Councilman Thomas O'Donnell
Chairman - Finance
todonnell@caldwell-nj.com

                                                 

 

Councilman Kris Brown
Chairman - Community Center
kbrown@caldwell-nj.com


Councilman Richard Hauser
Chairman - Public Works
rhauser@caldwell-nj.com

 

Councilman Pasquale Capozzoli
Chairman - Public Safety
 pcapozzoli@caldwell-nj.com

 

  

 Councilman Frank Rodgers
Chairman - Personnel
frodgers@caldwell-nj.com