HomeSite MapContact
Borough of Caldwell Established 1892

Borough of Caldwell Construction Department

   

                                                          
        Paul Milani                           Kim Conlon
  Construction Official                                      Technical Assistant
     (973) 403-4627                                           (973)403-4626

 pmilani@caldwell-nj.com         kconlon@caldwell-nj.com

 

OFFICE HOURS:  "NEW HOURS"

CONSTRUCTION:     Tuesday - Thursday  8:30AM - 4:30PM 

 

Borough Engineer/Code Enforcement Officer
    
Glenn Beckmeyer                        973-403-4628
 gbeckmeyer@caldwell-nj.com

Property Maintenance

    Mark Guiliano                            973-403-4629   fireofficial@caldwell-nj.com

Plumbing Subcode Official
    Anthony Lardieri                        973-403-4626  alardieri@caldwell-nj.com

Electrical Subcode Official
 
   Richard Alloway 973-403-4626

 

Fire Subcode Official 
    John D'Ascensio                         973-403-4626    jdascensio@caldwell-nj.com

Zoning Officer
    Paul Milani                                  973-403-4626

 

Planning and Zoning Board of Adjustment Secretary
   
Lisa O'Neill                                973-403-4638   loneill@caldwell-nj.com