HomeSite MapContact
Borough of Caldwell Established 1892

Borough of Caldwell Construction Department

   

                                                         
        Paul Milani                        Colette Hassan                       
  Construction Official                Technical Assistant                    
     (973) 403-4627                     (973) 403-4626                  
pmilani
@caldwell-nj.com        chassan@caldwell-nj.com        

 

OFFICE HOURS:

CONSTRUCTION:     Monday-Friday 8:30am - 12:30pm

 

 

 

Borough Engineer/Code Enforcement Officer
    
Glenn Beckmeyer                          973-403-4628
 gbeckmeyer@caldwell-nj.com

Code Enforcement Officer

    Bob Brenneck                             973-403-4626    bbrenneck@caldwell-nj.com

Plumbing Subcode Official
    Anthony Lardieri                           973-403-4626  aLardieri@caldwell-nj.com

Electrical Subcode Official
 
    Greg Chontow                               973-403-4626  gchontow@caldwell-nj.com

Fire Subcode Official 
    John D'Ascensio                         973-403-4626    jdAscensio@caldwell-nj.com

Zoning Officer
    Paul Milani                                  973-403-4626

 

Planning and Zoning Board of Adjustment Secretary
   
Lisa O'Neill                            973-403-4638   loneill@caldwell-nj.com